Stay up to date with Crown’s Newsletter and find out the newest products and download the newest spec sheets.
Email:
Corporate Office
6390 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Toll Free:
  (800) 683-7144
Phone:
  (904) 737-7144
Fax:
  (904) 737-3533
Email:
  info@crownproductsco.com
     
President
Pete Tuggle:

  ptuggle@crownproductsco.com
Sales & Administration Manager
Blair Carter:
  bcarter@crownproductsco.com
Sales & Engineering
Mike Champagne:
  mchampagne@crownproductsco.com
Inside Sales
Will Dean:
  wdean@crownproductsco.com
Inside Sales
Donald Lewis Jr.:
  dlewis@crownproductsco.com
Accounts Receivable
Sue Mengel:
  smengel@crownproductsco.com

Commercial Duct Division
3545 New Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Phone:
  (800) 818-7144
Fax:
  (904) 924-0841
Commercial Duct Manager
Mike Griffin:
  mgriffin@crownproductsco.com
Inside Sales
Steve Griffin:
  sgriffin@crownproductsco.com
Inside Sales
Melanie Champagne:
  mdchampagne@crownproductsco.com
     


Contact Form
Do you have a question, comment, suggestion? Please fill out the form below and we will respond to you promply.
 
required fields *
Name:
*
Company Name:
*
Email Address:
*
Phone Number:
*
Alternate Phone Number:
Fax Number:
 
Subject:
   
              Questions or Comments:
   
                      
 

Crown Products Company, Inc. © 2011